ITM Stavanger

Norsea base, Building No. 42
4056 Tananger
Norway
Få veibeskrivelse

ITM Florø

Botnaneset
6900 Florø
Norway
Få veibeskrivelse

Ansatte administrasjon

Tore Waaland
Adm. Direktør
+47 970 83 502
tore.waaland@itm.no

Frode Breivik
Salgs -og markedssjef
+47 915 85 903
frode.breivik@itm.no

John Frode Faye
Avdelingsleder – Florø
+47 952 07 080
john.faye@itm.no

Ørjan Skår
Avdelingsleder – Tananger
+47 988 20 646
orjan.skar@itm.no

Arnfinn Høiland
Salgssjef tekniske tjenester – Norge
+47 913 09 125
arnfinn.hoiland@itm.no

Olav Aartun
HMSK ansvarlig
+47 930 83 599
olav.aartun@itm.no

Rune Sveinall
Salgsrepresentant
+47 908 73 645
rune.sveinall@itm.no

Anikken Olsen
Salgsrepresentant
+47 918 56 908
anikken.olsen@itm.no

Kontaktskjema